Free: Darkbeam Part 1

Darkbeam Part 1
Dark Beam Part 1 is the first book in the series of the Rubicon Blake Leaf’s life. He is the alpha of the Dragons roaming in Paegeia and fights his darkness on a daily basis. When Elena Watkins showed up at Dragonia Academy Blake needs to fight more than just his darkness. Finding out who Elena is, is more important than fighting his Darkness. Free¬†on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Leave a Reply