A Drifting Sun

Born without a face, Iggy is an outcast in his own village, surrounded by those who both fear his powerful telekinesis as much as they rely upon it. But Iggy’s gift often feels closer to a curse, and after a tragic accident, he disappears on the day of his Exile. Only his sister Mei follows, chasing Iggy into the hostile nation of Nasaru… $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Myth Of The Dragon Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

Kaylin has been stuck in Waypoint for too long. She’s been busy fighting and leading the resistance, and she’s set to run her own crew, but that’s not much good if she’s still stuck in this city. She was made for more than this. And the Mountain… The Mountain is calling to her. So what’s a girl to do but carve her way out of this bloody mess? $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

The Descendant

This was a truly captivating dark fantasy. The author shows extreme prowess at character development and plot weaving. The existential questions and character complexity add quite a bit of depth. It most certainly kept me turning the pages. It was a tense and emotional read! $7.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Faith: A Mind-Bending Fantasy Thriller

Faith is Book 1 of The Faith Trilogy – The Matrix meets The Da Vinci Code. The story brings together the world-shattering concepts of the Wachowskis films and the religious intrigue found in Dan Browns page-turners. It delves into the nature of reality, all within the pages of a fantasy thriller that moves at lightning pace. Free on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Highland Raven

From New York Times bestselling author Melanie Karsak, a gripping historical fantasy series perfect for readers of Diana Gabaldon and George RR Martin. Destined for the Scottish throne, Gruoch must marry the man her family decrees. But when she meets Banquo, a gallant Highlander and druid, she is torn between her duty to her family and her heart. Journey to the spellbinding Scottish Highlands for this tale of true love and fate… $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

The Writer and The Librarian

Chloe has been invited to join the Raven Society, where she learns that inconsistencies in history have changed the fabric of reality. Now, she must find the Book of the Veiled to save the souls trapped in the Otherworld from fading into obscurity. How far into the darkness is she willing to go to save herself and her friends? $2.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

The Reborn Prince

Luc, a poor but vain young man in 1775 Paris, is confused by his dreams of gilded ballrooms and unknown people in lace and jewels. What’s more, everything before the past two years is a hazy fog in his mind. His only link is Aunt Mathilde, who gives him few answers. What he doesn’t know is that ‘Aunt Mathilde’ is in fact his mother and a Sorceress. She keeps him captive under her magical veil, desperate to both protect him and punish him for the evil deeds of his royal p... [Read More...]

Iron Flame

The first year is when some of us lose our lives. The second year is when the rest of us lose our humanity. Xaden Riorson Everyone expected Violet Sorrengail to die during her first year at Basgiath War CollegeViolet included. But Threshing was only the first impossible test meant to weed out the weak-willed, the unworthy, and the unlucky. Now the real training begins, and Violets already wondering how she’ll get through. It’s not just that it’s grueling and maliciously brutal... [Read More...]

Angel Falling

In this dark fantasy set in a world of Machiavellian Angels and honour code demons, one outcast Angel and a vampire spirit of war must work together to prevent an atrocity causing a spiral into a deadly war between the races. Azshael is a disgraced Angel lost in remorse and shunned for falling in love with the enemy. Unexpectedly tasked with investigating the death of a vampire elite on Angelic soil, it quickly becomes personal when he discovers her murder bears similarities to that of his dead... [Read More...]

The Meaning Of Mischief Night

A lively adventure in the land of the dead Every kingdom has their pests: rats, locusts, flies, and the like. But Zora’s kingdom of Piosanto has a whole different level of pests that must be endured every year: ghosts. These ghosts cause no end of trouble for the people of Piosanto and have left the orphanage where Zora grew up in ruin. Frustrated with seeing her world crumble around her, Zora decides she can no longer stand by and watch the ghosts destroy everything. So, she puts her bud... [Read More...]