Free: The Shadow and The Sun

The Shadow and The Sun
When a world’s fate rests on her sword, will a loyal soldier obey her king or follow her heart?

Sword and sorcery adventure meets romantic fantasy in the first novel of Monica Enderle Pierce’s Militess & Mage series. Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Amanda Bouchet, and Miranda Honfleur. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *