Free: The Ring of Eman Vath

The Ring of Eman Vath

The story of three young heroes, the discovery of a lost artifact, and the invasion of an ancient enemy. Epic fantasy for fans of Jordan, Sanderson, and Tolkien; the first book in a five-book series. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *