The Gardener Kings

The Gardener KingsIn this epic debut fantasy inspired by Iron Age Celts, a lonely princess must journey to the land that betrayed and overthrew her father. Only there can she find the answers to her mysterious past. Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and The Ten Thousand Doors of January. $2.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *